Dreammmzzzzzzz

I kidnapped Sparklebumps and took her to Las Vegas. We left at 10am. Arrived at 12pm. Landed. Got in a limo. Drove to find a shoe shop. Found one next to the Paris hotel Sparklebumps got out to buy a pair of diamond sparkle leopard print heels. Pen and Teller got in. I sat on Penn’s lap. He made out with my elbow. We left. Landed at 2pm. The end.

About delightfulness

One sweet, quirky, delightful individual I am.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dreammmzzzzzzz

  1. sparklebumps says:

    And I was so drunk, I don’t remember a damn thing. I hope there are pictures. ;) I think I might have made out with your other elbow…

Leave a thought.

