For My Sparklebumps…

 

This post is for you my dear friend:

First, I give you this wonderfully sparkly silver and black heel. You deserve shoes like this in every possible color and style imaginable because of your wonderful disposition and undeniably sparkly personality.

Secondly, I give you this sparkly heel with the bright yellow bow because you remind me of a bright colorful rainbow that brings happiness and joy into people’s lives. Yellow is the most happy color in the spectrum and you are definitely the sunshine this world needs.

Thirdly, I give you this gold sparkly heel with the pink bow. There’s something eye-catching about gold. It speaks of glamour and sex appeal. This is you. The pink bow adds a feminine touch and you emulate the soft side with your abundance of hugs and love.

Fourthly, I give you this adorable pink shoe. Because its fabulous. Just like you.

Fifthly, I give you these red sparkly lips because they are fierce and sexy. I imagine the girls in your naughty stories would have lips such as these and who wouldn’t want to be dominated by a woman with a red sparkly pout? 😉

Sixthly, I give you this cute as hell sparkly dress. I know that when we are old ladies in the nursing home, you shall be the old lady in the sparkly tulle dress with sparkly high heels regaling the old fogies with very naughty steamy sex stories when the nurses aren’t looking. And I shall be the old lady next to your wheelchair counting the boners as they irrevocably pop up.

 And lastly, I give you the fabulous Audrey Hepburn. Simply because:
“I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.”

So.

Miss Sparklebumps.

I think you are a very lovely person who is gorgeous on the inside and out.

Tomorrow will be a much better day.

I promise.

xoxo.

About delightfulness

One sweet, quirky, delightful individual I am.
Gallery | This entry was posted in December and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to For My Sparklebumps…

  1. sparklebumps says:

    I love you, my friend! This is the most beauteous post of all time and it literally made me cry, because today was seriously the worst day of my life, and then I came home to this and immediately felt better.I really REALLY want ALL of everything you put pictures up of. (I don’t think I worded that right.) And yes. I cannot wait to be in the old folk’s home with you. We shall be the lovely ladies in sparkles. 🙂 XOXO

    • Smiles! I dislike when my friends have terrible days. I remember those from my Sam’s Club days and remember feeling so very shitty that I just wanted to crawl under the covers and stay there forever. So! I decided to give you some very awesome sparkly things! =) Soon I shall be working with you to make these days better! Hugs! xoxo

  2. H.E. ELLIS says:

    You two are the best girls in the world, and I bow at your sparkly greatness. And I’ll take that pink pair in a size 4 girls. Yeah, it sucks to be me.

Leave a thought.

