Damn It

Why do I have to go to work as a Pizza Slut tonight?!

I am right in the middle of catching up on my Law and Order: SVU episodes.

And it’s cold outside.

Pretty much…

I just don’t want to go.

That place is nuts.

No breaks for 6 hours.

No idea what the hell I’m doing.

Unsure of how to be a waitress yet….

And it’s “Hell Night.”

Which means it will be busy as hell.

And this girl is seriously not in the mood.

About delightfulness

One sweet, quirky, delightful individual I am.
Gallery | This entry was posted in January and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Damn It

  1. andy1076 says:

    Don’t suppose you could call in sick? 🙂

    • I was sick with the flu last weekend and missed two days. =( I survived. Had to fly solo though on my second night ever of serving. Wanted to cry a couple of times but managed to hold off till I got home.

Leave a thought.

